Your wedding nicely photographed by miracle works

The wedding season has started! This was a very tumultuous setting, the weather didn’ t really play along unfortunately. We were all freezing when I took this picture (most of all the bride and me, which made them laugh, and was therefore a good thing:-)).

But even when the weather isn’ t as nice as you’ d hoped, it’ s still good if there are some nice photos there afterwards to remember the extraordinary, exceptional and emotional ‘most beautiful day of your life’. Our wedding couple was not distracted by the weather, they had a blast. This was the first wedding I photographed, so I plan on improving some things, but I’ m quite happy with the result.

If you’ re interested in having your wedding, birthday party, or another event photographed or filmed, or you’ d just like some beautiful photos of yourself, or want to surprise someone with such a gift, contact me at oriana.zngerle@yahoo.de

What do you think of the pictures?

Please comment below!

Ice wedding cake by Sprüngli, originally uploaded by the real Caffeamore.

One thought on “Your wedding nicely photographed by miracle works

Leave a comment